Now Available: The Working Elf Blues

December 17, 2014

In the mood for a sweet holiday story? “The Working Elf Blues” just came out today! Check out the book page for buy links!

Available Now: Hook, Line, & Sinker!

November 19, 2014

“Hook, Line, & Sinker” released today! Check out the Hard Hats series page for buy links!

Out now!

April 23, 2014

“Wood, Screws, & Nails” is available now! Check out the “Hard Hats Series” page for buy links to Amazon, Dreamspinner, Barnes & Noble, and ARe.

New Releases

April 14, 2014

The second edition of “Moonlight Becomes You (Lucky Moon #1)” is available now! Check out the “Lucky Moon Series” page for buy links. Also available as of today is the audiobook for “The Party Boy’s Guide to Dating a Geek.” You can find the buy link for that on the “Clumsy Cupid Guidebooks” page. Coming soon to Audible, Amazon, iTunes, etc.

Moonlight Becomes You (2nd Edition)

March 11, 2014

The second edition of “Moonlight Becomes You (Lucky Moon #1)” is due out from Dreamspinner Press on April 7th, but for anyone interested, you can pre-order both the ebook and the paperback now directly from Dreamspinner. 🙂

Wanting 2.0

January 20, 2014

For anyone who might be interested, the second edition of “Wanting” is available now on Goodreads and ARe. The story hasn’t changed; I just had it re-edited to catch any typos that might’ve been missed the first time and tweak the wording here and there. It’s still free, of course, so if you’d like to download a copy of this updated version, check out the “Wanting Series” page for download links. 🙂

Comments are closed.